Choral Variations on a Sacred Theme

Lex de Azevedo

Choral Variations on a Sacred Theme


This collection of hymns represents a different sound to Latter-Day Saint gospel music. With the exception of live choir voices provided by the Millennium Choir, the compositions in this collection were electronically composed, programmed, and instrumentally synthesized by Lex de Azevedo.

Enjoy this exciting new sound that still maintains the beauty and spirit of the original hymns.

  • Israel, Israel God is Calling
  • Jesus once of Humble Birth
  • God of our Fathers
  • Be Still My Soul
  • Come, Come Ye Saints
  • Teach me to Walk
  • Behold a Royal Army
  • Jesus Lover of My Soul
  • Medley
  • The Spirit of God

    Purchase your own copy from Nauvoo Books. 



    Privacy Policy: Privacy is important to us; therefore, we will not sell, rent, or give your e-mail address or personal information to anyone (not even our sponsors or featured stores).  At any point, you can select the link at the bottom of every email we send to unsubscribe, or to receive less information.

    Please note: This site has no official connection with The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. We do, however, claim a devotion to the principles, teachings, and policies of the Church. For official statements of policy and program we invite you to visit the Church's Site.
    a division of Software Solutions
    P.O. Box 1080 | Riverton | UT | 84065
    (801) 413-2000

    Copyright 2006 All rights reserved