Mormon Tabernacle Choir



Heavensong features beloved classical selections that will lift and transport you through a journey of light and hope.

From new Mack Wilberg compositions to familiar melodies to “The Prayer,” this music is perfect for quiet contemplation. Heavensong is a poignant and beautiful offering unlike anything the Choir has recorded—longtime fans and new listeners alike will be captivated by this sublime musical feast.

Songs include:
* The Shepherd
* Brother James's Air
* Be Thou My Vision
* Pavane
* O Light of Life
* Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring
* Meditation from Thais
* The Lord is My Shepherd
* I Will Life Up Mine Eyes
* The Prayer (with pianist David Foster)
* Alleluia
* Benediction


Purchase your own copy from Book Nook Plus. 



Privacy Policy: Privacy is important to us; therefore, we will not sell, rent, or give your e-mail address or personal information to anyone (not even our sponsors or featured stores).  At any point, you can select the link at the bottom of every email we send to unsubscribe, or to receive less information.

Please note: This site has no official connection with The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. We do, however, claim a devotion to the principles, teachings, and policies of the Church. For official statements of policy and program we invite you to visit the Church's Site.
a division of Software Solutions
P.O. Box 1080 | Riverton | UT | 84065
(801) 413-2000

Copyright © 2006 All rights reserved