Living Water Volume 1
Hymns to Lift and Renew The Soul

Lisa Rytting, Harp & Beverly Hansen, Violin

Living Water Volume 1 - Hymns to Lift and Renew The Soul"But whosoever drinketh of the water that I shall give him shall never thirst; but the water that I shall give him shall be in him a well of water springing up into everlasting life."
          - John 4:14

The remarkable beauty of the harp and violin carry the stirring melodies and tender messages of our beloved hymns to the heart and soul like no other.

Living Water features nearly an hour of arrangements from beloved composer/arranger Greg Hansen.  This truly is music that lifts, heals, inspires and bring peace to the spirit.





Purchase  your own copy today from The New Words of Wisdom Bookstore.



Privacy Policy: Privacy is important to us; therefore, we will not sell, rent, or give your e-mail address or personal information to anyone (not even our sponsors or featured stores).  At any point, you can select the link at the bottom of every email we send to unsubscribe, or to receive less information.

Please note: This site has no official connection with The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. We do, however, claim a devotion to the principles, teachings, and policies of the Church. For official statements of policy and program we invite you to visit the Church's Site.
a division of Software Solutions
P.O. Box 1080 | Riverton | UT | 84065
(801) 413-2000

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved